About Us

Related Links

Professional Associations

One purpose of OAEC is to improve the service quality of member systems by acting as a clearinghouse where leaders can exchange ideas and experiences on common problems or opportunities. The members of these 11 associations collectively use their years of experience to better serve the people of their cooperatives.

To view association meeting dates, please see the OAEC Calendar.

Accountants’ Association
President: Tiffany Hempsted, Choctaw
1st Vice President: Anita Johnson, Red River Valley
2nd Vice President: Jamie Ruble, Northwestern
Treasurer: Jackie McIlvain, Northwestern

Directors' Association
President: Percy Moreau, OEC
Vice President: Carol Dvorak, Central 
Secretary/Treas.: Gil Perkins, Northwestern

HR Association
President: Pam Foster, Northeast OK
Vice President: Robyn Medina, Northwestern 
Secretary: Kendi Cox, Canadian Valley
Treasurer: Gary Creekmore, East Central 

Managers Association
President – Tim Rodriguez, Kay
Vice President – Patrick Grace, OEC
Secretary/Treasurer – Brett Orme, Kiamichi

PR-MR & Marketing Association
President –  Kordale Lornes, Red River Valley
Vice-President – Jarrod Vanzant, Canadian Valley
Secretary/Treasurer – Devin Whittington, CKenergy

Ladies Auxiliary
President – Debbi Myers, Northeast OK
Vice Pres. – Lou Culwell, Kiamichi
Sec./Tres. – Maggie Jensen, OEC

For questions regarding any of the associations listed above, contact Stacy Howeth or Nikki Withey.

For questions regarding any of the associations listed below, contact Sid Sperry.

OAEC IT Association 
President: Don Pak
Vice-President: Casey Davis
Secretary: Brenda Merkle
Treasurer: Greg McComber
Asst. Treasurer: Chandler Lingle
Recorder/Historian: Shannon Veerkamp

return to top

Member Services Contacts

Stacy Howeth
Director of Member Services
Nikki Withey
Member Services Specialist